Say I have enrolled by accident in the wrong exam.
In the individual exam scheduler I can see this wrong exam.
How can I have this be removed so it can be reallocated?
So the official answer is "Don't enroll in the wrong exam." You'll have to contact your regional operations team to see if there is further assistance that can be rendered (NOTE: there may not be.)
A collaborative learning environment, enabling open source skill development.