Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Deanna
Community Manager
Community Manager
  • 108K Views

Introduce yourself to the Community

Welcome to the Red Hat Learning Community! As we build a diverse community dedicated to collaborative, open source learning, let's get to know more about each other. Reply to this post with details about yourself, your background,  the skills you want to develop (or have developed ), career stories, favorite Red Hat courses, fun facts and anything else you may want to share with your fellow RHLC community members! 

This question is part of the 100K Member Contest - don't forget to kudo the original contest post to be entered. 

--
Deanna
518 Replies

Hello everyone, my name is Petr and it is almost 1 year since I joined RH. Before that I spend last 13 years in IBM, most of the time on project management position, therefore I have a lot of experience. For the last 5 or 6 years I was leading accreditation stream, helping people to achieve certain level of internal IBM accreditation in project management. I have also experience with coaching in this area. I am here to support anyone if needed. Thank you :-)

0 Kudos
WTJ_TYK
Cadet
Cadet

Hello,

My name's Sam. I worked as wintel & vmware sysadmin on manufacture industries.

I'm from Indonesia. I want to develop my sysadmin skills on Linux.

Glad to know you all :)

Regards,

Sam

0 Kudos
CBH
Cadet
Cadet

Who I am:

DevOps, culture and community focused. Economist. Facinated by behavioural and social sciences. Husband. Father. Endurance fiend. Outdoor enthusiast. Welsh.

Where I'm based:

Near Liverpool and Manchester in the UK

My workstation:

Some i7 MacBook Pro thing that I'm currently wrestling with having been a life long windows user. 

The discipline I enjoy the most is:

DevOps/ DevSecOps/ any other addition you want to put in there!

My favorite course to teach:

Not taught it yet, but it'll be DO500 DevOps culture and practices.

My favorite toy as a kid: