Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Deanna
Community Manager
Community Manager
  • 108K Views

Introduce yourself to the Community

Welcome to the Red Hat Learning Community! As we build a diverse community dedicated to collaborative, open source learning, let's get to know more about each other. Reply to this post with details about yourself, your background,  the skills you want to develop (or have developed ), career stories, favorite Red Hat courses, fun facts and anything else you may want to share with your fellow RHLC community members! 

This question is part of the 100K Member Contest - don't forget to kudo the original contest post to be entered. 

--
Deanna
518 Replies

My name is Savannah B. I am a student at FTCC through my high school connections program. Just here to learn!

0 Kudos
Gabriella
Cadet
Cadet

Hi my name is Gabriella and I am a student in a network defense certificate. I am currently taking Rh124. 

0 Kudos

My name is Ethan i am a student at FTCC taking RH124 through my high school connections program. I am excited to learn something new.

0 Kudos
Tyo123456
Cadet
Cadet

Hello, my name is Mathias. I am currently enrolled at Fayetteville Technical Community College and am interested in everything computers. I am taking an RH124 class this semester, this is my second linux type class that I am taking. My instructor told me to say that I'm super pumped to learn!

0 Kudos

Hello, my name is Gristen I am a student at FTCC and I have just started an intro class to red hat and I'm very excited to learn. I am trying to pursue this further and eventually find a career in this field if anyone has any advice for a newbie it would be gladly appreciated.
(° ͜ʖ °)
0 Kudos
Ahmason
Cadet
Cadet

Hi, my name is Ahmad and Im a highschool student pursuing a Network Defense Certificate.

I'm currently taking RH-124 and hoping to learn the most I can for the future. I'm relatively new to using Linux so we'll see how this goes...

0 Kudos