Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Deanna
Community Manager
Community Manager
  • 111K Views

Introduce yourself to the Community

Welcome to the Red Hat Learning Community! As we build a diverse community dedicated to collaborative, open source learning, let's get to know more about each other. Reply to this post with details about yourself, your background,  the skills you want to develop (or have developed ), career stories, favorite Red Hat courses, fun facts and anything else you may want to share with your fellow RHLC community members! 

This question is part of the 100K Member Contest - don't forget to kudo the original contest post to be entered. 

--
Deanna
518 Replies
Lynnise
Cadet
Cadet

Hello Everyone,

Going to follow someone else's format.  

I am a career change college student, learning Redhat.

I currently attend courses at Fayetteville Technical Community College.  

Not sure what my speciality is, still learning.

Hello my name is Gerald King and I am second year student at Fayetteville Tech majoring in Information security and Network Management. I anticipate graduating in the spring of 2020 and in and effort to prepare myself for the job market I am being pro active by reaching out to everyone currently in the industry. My instructor at FTCC is a huge Redhat advocate and encourages us to utilize the oppurtunities which they have to offer. I look forward to connecting and sharing information with all of you. 

Hi my name is Darrin Patterson and this May I will be graduating with a degree in Information technology system security analysis and my goal is to find my place in Linux community because I have already taken red hat courses and I have enjoyed the RedHat so far and I want to grower more and gain as much knowledge as I can.

Nice to meet everyone and be apart of rehat family
DP

0 Kudos